Varanger Sami Museum

About us

Contact us

First Name
Last Name
Email
Message
The form has been submitted successfully!
There has been some error while submitting the form. Please verify all form fields again.

Visit us

Adult NOK 100,-

Seniors/students NOK 50,-

Children 6-16 NOK 30,-

 

Our staff

Jonas Johnsen
receptionist
jonas.johnsen@dvmv.no
Jorunn Jernsletten
conservator
jorunn.jernsletten@dvmv.no
Elle Smuk
sámi cultural consultant
elle.smuk@dvmv.no
Roger G. Persson
technical
roger.persson@dvmv.no
Turid Lindi
consultant
turid.lindi@dvmv.no
Ingvild M. B. Pettersen
Leader of museum
ingvild.pettersen@dvmv.no
Scroll to Top